Order Code: 1530

Regular price
RRP: £46.00
Sale price
You Pay: £38.00
Unit price
You save 17%

Chosen by Experts

Dedicated and Friendly Customer Service
(9am - 5pm)

Free UK Delivery*

Purchase Orders Accepted

Your quintessential good-girl-meets-bad-boy love story, the After series by Anna Todd takes you on a rollercoaster of emotion as our protagonists navigate their tumultuous and fiery relationship. Our lead, Tessa, risks everything when she falls for Hardin’s mysterious charm. But Hardin has a dark side, and with secrets and lies threatening to tear them apart, will their love endure all? With five dramatic titles to choose from, this series is perfect for Key Stage 3 readers who love teen romance novels.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Bonus Scheme catalogue below!

BookLife Bonus Scheme Catalogue January 2022