Children’s Book Award KS1 Boys (5 Books)

  • Sale
  • £34.00
  • Regular price £45.00

Code: 1241

This collection includes the following titles from this year's Children's Book award:

Edgar and the Sausage Inspector by Jan Fearnley
ISBN: 9780857638229

There Is No Dragon In This Story by Lou Carter
ISBN: 9781408864890

Neon Leon by Jane Clarke
ISBN: 9780857638076

A Werewolf Named Oliver James by Nicholas John Frith
ISBN: 9781407171982

The Prince and the Pee by Greg Gormley
ISBN: 9780857638212