Children’s Book Award KS1 Girls (5 Books)

  • Sale
  • £34.00
  • Regular price £44.95

Code: 1242

This collection includes the following titles from this year's Children's Book award:

Mrs Mole, I'm Home! by Jarvis
ISBN: 9781406372434

Winnie and Wilbur: The Naughty Knight by Valerie Thomas
ISBN: 9780192759504

The Cow Who Fell To Earth by Nadia Shireen
ISBN: 9781780080673

The Secret of Black Rock by Joe Todd-Stanton
ISBN: 9781911171256

Oi Cat! by Kes Gray
ISBN: 9781444932515