Children’s Book Award KS1 Picture Books (10 Books)

  • Sale
  • £77.00
  • Regular price £102.00

Code: 1240

This collection includes the following titles from this year's Children's Book award:

Edgar and the Sausage Inspector by Jan Fearnley
ISBN: 9780857638229

Mrs Mole, I'm Home! by Jarvis
ISBN: 9781406372434

The Secret of Black Rock by Joe Todd-Stanton
ISBN: 9781911171256

I Dare You by Reece Wykes
ISBN: 9781783445370

Neon Leon by Jane Clarke
ISBN: 9780857638076

All The Way Home by Debi Gliori
ISBN: 9781408872079

The Prince and the Pee by Greg Gormley
ISBN: 9780857638212

Oi Cat! by Kes Gray
ISBN: 9781444932515

First Day at Skeleton School by Sam Lloyd
ISBN: 9781408868812

The Cow Who Fell To Earth by Nadia Shireen
ISBN: 9781780080673