Harlan Coben - The Stranger Series

Harlan Coben - The Stranger Series

Order Code: 1533

Regular price
RRP: £54.00
Sale price
You Pay: £43.00
Unit price
You save 20%

Chosen by Experts

Dedicated and Friendly Customer Service
(9am - 5pm)

Free UK Delivery*

Purchase Orders Accepted

When your past comes back to haunt you, all your secrets will soon be revealed; this is what the protagonists of Harlan Coben – The Stranger Series must confront in this collection of psychological thrillers. Full of mystery, drama, and deceit, this series of six of Coben’s most iconic novels will keep you in suspense – with plot twists at every turn of the page, you won’t want to put these books down. For readers at a Key Stage 3 level, these action-packed stories will satisfy any murder-mystery enthusiast.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Bonus Scheme catalogue below!

BookLife Bonus Scheme Catalogue January 2022