Corona Virus - Our Offer To Help Click Here

Jacqueline Wilson (10 Books) by BookLife

Jacqueline Wilson (10 Books)

Order Code: 1250

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Chosen by Experts

Dedicated and Friendly Customer Service
(9am - 5pm)

Free UK Delivery*

Purchase Orders Accepted

can be found on the Accelerated Reader Scheme

An awesome 10 book collection from the wonderful Jacqueline Wilson and illustrated by Nick Sharratt. This is a must have for any home or school/library bookshelf. 


  • The Bed and Breakfast Star
  • Cookie
  • Secrets
  • The Illustrated Mum
  • Midnight
  • The Lottie Project
  • Clean Break
  • The Suitcase Kid
  • Bad Girls
  • Sleepovers

Suitable for ages 8+