Order Code: 1531

Regular price
RRP: £71.00
Sale price
You Pay: £57.00
Unit price
You save 20%

Chosen by Experts

Dedicated and Friendly Customer Service
(9am - 5pm)

Free UK Delivery*

Purchase Orders Accepted

From author Winston Graham, the Poldark series features 12 gripping tales of conflict and romance set in 18th/19th Century Cornwall. Protagonist Ross Poldark is confronted with both lovers and enemies as he faces challenges and hardships of war, financial crisis, and domestic struggles. This action-packed series is perfect for any fan of historical drama novels and is suited to readers in Key Stage 3 level.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Bonus Scheme catalogue below!

BookLife Bonus Scheme Catalogue January 2022