The Queen's Gambit

The Queen's Gambit

Order Code: 1525

Regular price
RRP: £26.97
Sale price
You Pay: £22.00
Unit price
You save 18%

Chosen by Experts

Dedicated and Friendly Customer Service
(9am - 5pm)

Free UK Delivery*

Purchase Orders Accepted

With great power comes great responsibility – this is the lesson that Beth Harmon and Eddie Felson are faced with in The Queen’s Gambit, a series of three books by Walter Tevis. Starring two exceptionally talented protagonists with troubled upbringings, we follow their journeys as a neglected child and a small-town hustler become international celebrities, but fame and fortune come with a price. Can they overcome their demons and leave their pasts behind them? A great fit for KS3 readers with an interest in drama novels.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Bonus Scheme catalogue below!

BookLife Bonus Scheme Catalogue January 2022