Usborne Dickens Collection 5 Books (LKS2)

  • Sale
  • £20.00
  • Regular price £25.00

Code: 1212

This collection features five of Dickens’ most well-known novels, presented in a beautifully designed gift box.

Includes beautifully illustrated retellings of David Copperfield, Bleak House, Oliver Twist, Great Expectations, and A Tale of Two Cities.

Each story is taken from Series Three of the Usborne Young Reading Programme, specially retold for children ready to tackle longer and more complex stories.

Each hardback book is attractively produced with colourful endpapers and ribbon page markers.

 An excellent introduction to the works of Charles Dickens!