KS2 Award Winners and Nominees (10 books)

  • Now: £51.00
  • Regular price Was: £68.00

    Chosen by Experts

    Dedicated and Friendly Customer Service
    (9am - 5pm)

    Free UK Delivery*

    Purchase Orders Accepted

Code: 1243

This collection includes the following titles from this year's Children's Book award:

The Island at the End of Everything by Kiran Millwood-Hargrave
ISBN: 9781910002766

The Explorer by Katherine Rundell
ISBN: 9781408882191

The Goldfish Boy by Lisa Thompson
ISBN: 9781407170992

Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball by Laura Ellen Anderson
ISBN: 9781405286725

Lyttle Lies: The Pudding Problem by Joe Berger
ISBN: 9781471146244

There’s a Werewolf in My Tent by Pamela Butchart
ISBN: 9780857639066

The Pest in the Nest: Book 2 Rabbit and Bear by Jim Field and Julian Gough
ISBN: 9781444921717

Daisy and the Trouble with Chocolate by Kes Gray
ISBN: 9781782956099

Barking for Bagels by Michael Rosen
ISBN: 9781783445059

Wave Me Goodbye by Jacqueline Wilson
ISBN: 9780440871514

*Free delivery is subject to availability and only for UK customers only.